Once you are signed into your dashboard, scroll down to your upcoming sessions to locate the session you wish to cancel. Click on “Cancel” to proceed with the cancellation.
> The payment made will be refunded to your TYHO wallet as credits.
> If a discount code was used when booking your session, the usage would be reversed (ie you may apply it again), and any payment made will be refunded to your TYHO wallet as credits.
Once it is within 24 hours of appointment time, the “Cancel” button will be hidden and you will not be able to cancel the appointment.
Note: If you cancel your in-person session within 48 hours of the scheduled appointment time, you may be liable for a small fee (as stated on the pricing page).